Alumni association at the WIT

Experience and expertise from WIT

Almost 250 ambitious professionals from 23 countries have successfully studied or continue to study at the WIT in Wildau since 2006. Since 2016, we have started to institutionalize under the umbrella of the alumni association AIRLINK. We focus on events, network building and exchange of experience, expertise and professional contacts. The priorities of AIRLINK are to benefit from the contacts of the institute and the association members, but also to learn from each other and give something back. We have started with regular association events in 2017, which has helped us to integrate different ideas and approaches into a balanced concept of alumni work.

Become a member by supporting us with an annual membership fee of 50,- Euro. Get involved and help us to establish our Alumni Network. Get in touch with the initiators by clicking on the respective picture, contact us at: airlink[at]wit-wildau.de to receive more information or use the contact form.

Thank you!

Become a member now!

Download our Statute and the membership application form. You can send us the form via e-mail. Also, you are very welcome to join our alumni groups on Facebook and LinkedIn. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Board

Linda Dithmer

Board Member for Finances

MBA 2011

Moritz Köster, Dozent Aviation Management

Moritz Köster

Board Member for Event Organization

MBA 2011

Stefan Ludwig, Joscha Wittnebel, AIRLINK, Alumni-Verein am Wildau Institute of Technology

Stefan Ludwig

Executive Board Chairman

MBA 2013

Joscha Wittnebel, AIRLINK, Alumni-Verein am Wildau Institute of Technology

Joscha Wittnebel

Board Member for Event Organization

MBA 2013

Patrick Zeuner, Dozent Aviation Management

Patrick Zeuner

Board Member for Event Organization

AVIMA 2007

Alumni-Verein des Wildau Institute of Technology

Erfahrung und Expertise vom WIT

Etwa 250 ehrgeizige Berufstätige aus 23 Ländern studierten und studieren seit 2006 erfolgreich am Wildau Institute of Technology. Im Mai 2016 wurde die Alumniarbeit unter dem Dach des Vereins AIRLINK institutionalisiert. Der Verein konzentriert sich auf gemeinsame Veranstaltungen, Netzwerkbildung sowie Austausch von Erfahrungen, Expertise und beruflichen Kontakten. Vom Netzwerk des Instituts und des Vereins profitieren, außerdem voneinander lernen und etwas zurückgeben – das sind die Prioritäten des Alumnivereins des WIT. Ab 2017 haben wir mit der regelmäßigen Vereinsarbeit begonnen. Viele Ideen und Ansätze sind in einem ausgewogenen Konzept unterzubringen.

Werdet Mitglied und unterstützt uns mit einem jährlichem Beitrag von 50 EUR. Weiterhin könnt ihr euch beim Aufbau unseres Vereins beteiligen. Wenn Ihr mehr erfahren möchtet, schreibt uns eine Nachricht unter: airlink[at]wit-wildau.de oder nutzt das untenstehende Kontaktformular. 

Jetzt Mitglied werden!

Lade dir unsere Satzung und den Mitgliedsantrag herunter. Du kannst uns deinen ausgefüllten Antrag per Mail zusenden. Alternativ kannst du den diesen an unsere Postadresse senden. Du findest uns auch in unseren Alumni-Gruppen bei Facebook und LinkedIn. Wir freuen uns auf deine Beiträge!

Vorstand

Linda Dithmer, AIRLINK

Linda Dithmer

Vorstand Finanzen

MBA 2011

Moritz Köster, Dozent Aviation Management

Moritz Köster

Vorstand Veranstaltungen

MBA 2011

Stefan Ludwig, Joscha Wittnebel, AIRLINK, Alumni-Verein am Wildau Institute of Technology

Stefan Ludwig

Vorstandsvorsitzender

MBA 2013

Joscha Wittnebel, AIRLINK, Alumni-Verein am Wildau Institute of Technology

Joscha Wittnebel

Vorstand Veranstaltungen

MBA 2013

Patrick Zeuner, Dozent Aviation Management

Patrick Zeuner

Vorstand Veranstaltungen

AVIMA 2007