Study at the Wildau Institute of Technology

The Wildau Institute of Technology (WIT) is an institute for post-graduate education founded in 2004. With our Master programmes we are contributing to the academic education of engineers, economists and social scientists in management positions through our Master programmes.

See programmes

250 students from 23 countries have been studying at the Wildau Institute of Technology since 2004. You can choose one of our three post-graduate study programmes. With us, you will learn from respected university professors and practitioners with business experience just at the doorstep of Berlin and receive a degree from a renowned university of applied sciences.

Post-graduate study programmes at WIT

Our post-graduate study programmes combine a high practical relevance with excellent academic quality and provide you with a degree from one of the best research universities of applied sciences in Germany. Our alumni have gone on to work for leading companies and public institutions in numerous countries.

Our study programmes

Study at WIT

Master of Aviation Management

The international post-graduate part-time Master programme Aviation Management was designed based on our belief that a successful career in the field of aviation requires an in-depth understanding of the entire value-chain. The study programme will equip you with the state-of-the-art management competences and cross-sectoral knowledge that the aviation industry demands. Our graduates work in Germany and abroad with airlines, aviation authorities, aircraft manufacturers and suppliers and represent companies such as Lufthansa, Airbus, Siemens and DHL.

Discover new horizons

Master of Science in Library Computer Sciences

The unique post-graduate part-time Master programme in Library Computer Sciences equips librarians with all the competences needed for a successful career at the interface between information facilities and the digital economy. After graduation, you will be able to master complex IT challenges. Due to a comprehensive understanding of hardware and software as well as communication tools you will gain the ability to independently manage the entire implementation process of IT projects at information facilities.

Apply now and shape the future of libraries

Master of Business Administration

With the MBA degree from the WIT you will be perfectly prepared to deal with every challenge as a manager in various business fields. Due to the excellent combination of academic fundamentals and practical knowledge, intensive seminar weeks and excellent support, you will be well equipped for the challenges of the modern business environment. Through the specification modules International Project Management, Aviation Management and Digitalization you will be geared up with a unique skillset.

Dare to take the next step

Why study at WIT?

Strong international network: 250 students from 23 nations have been studying with us at the Wildau Institute of Technology.

Discover more reasons

News

Information about current events and topics at WIT

Lernen Sie unsere Studienprogramme und das Institut kennen!

Sie möchten bei uns ein berufsbegleitendes Studium aufnehmen? Fragen Sie sich, ob ein Studium bei uns das Richtige für Sie ist? Möchten Sie unser Team und Ihre zukünftigen Dozierenden persönlich kennenlernen? Wir laden Sie herzlich zum Tag der offenen Tür am 30. März 2019 ein.

Jetzt anmelden!

Seit 2004 haben sich etwa 250 Studierende aus 23 Ländern für ein berufsbegleitendes Studium am Wildau Institute of Technology entschieden. Direkt vor den Toren Berlins lernen Sie von den besten Professorinnen und Professoren sowie wirtschaftserfahrenen Führungskräften. Sie studieren an einer staatlichen Hochschule mit starkem Praxisbezug.

Studieren am WIT

Berufsbegleitendes Studium am Wildau Institute of Technology vereint einen hohen Wirtschaftsbezug mit exzellenter akademischer Qualität. Am WIT können Sie praxisnah und berufsbegleitend studieren. Sie erhalten einen Abschluss einer der forschungsstärksten Fachhochschulen Deutschlands, welche die digitale Integration als Querschnittsthema definiert hat. Unsere Alumni arbeiten für führende Unternehmen und öffentliche Einrichtungen in zahlreichen Ländern.

Unsere Studiengänge

Berufsbegleitendes Studium am WIT

Master of Aviation Management

Für eine erfolgreiche Karriere in der Luftfahrt ist ein tiefgreifendes Verständnis der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette notwendig. Aus dieser Überzeugung heraus ist das berufsbegleitende Programm Aviation Management entstanden. Deshalb stattet Sie das Studium mit bereichsübergreifendem Fachwissen in der Luftfahrt aus. Dieses wirt mit zeitgemäßen Managementkompetenzen kombiniert. Das erlaubt unsere Alumni, national wie international bei Airlines, Luftfahrtbehörden, Flugzeugherstellern und -zulieferern zu arbeiten. Sie repräsentieren Unternehmen wie Lufthansa, Airbus, Siemens und DHL.

Neue Horizonte erschließen

Master of Science in Bibliotheksinformatik

Das einzigartige Masterprogramm Bibliotheksinformatik stattet Bibliothekare mit alle notwendigen IT-Kompetenzen aus. Nach dem Studium können Sie komplexen IT-Herausforderungen auf Augenhöhe begegnen. Damit sind Sie für eine Tätigkeit an der Schnittstelle zwischen Informationseinrichtungen und Digitalwirtschaft bestens gerüstet. Erfolgreiche Absolventinnen und Absolventen sind in der Lage, selbständig IT-Projekte im Umfeld von Informationseinrichtungen zu betreuen und zu leiten.

Zukunft mitgestalten

Master of Business Administration

Mit dem berufsbegleitenden MBA am WIT sind Sie bestens auf Ihre Tätigkeit als Führungskraft in verschiedenen Geschäftsfeldern vorbereitet. Grund dafür ist eine exzellente Kombination aus akademischen Grundlagen und praktischem Fachwissen. Durch intensive Präsenzveranstaltungen und gute Betreuung sind Sie für die Herausforderungen des modernen Wirtschaftslebens gerüstet. Eine richtige Mischung aus Kernkompetenzen und Fachwissen sowie die aktuellen Studieninhalte statten Sie mit einem einzigartigen Skillset aus.

Den nächsten Schritt wagen

Warum am WIT studieren?

Wir verfügen über ein starkes internationales Netzwerk. 250 Studierende aus 23 Nationen haben sich bereits für das Studium am Wildau Institute of Technology entschieden.

Weitere Gründe entdecken

News

Aktuelle Informationen